top of page

Cincinnati Golf Classic Leadership

Thank you to all of our distinguished volunteers who serve on the American Cancer Society Cincinnati Golf Classic Executive and Trustee Committees. Their dedication and tireless work is instrumental in ensuring the tournament's continued success.

2022 Executive Committee Members:

 David Arends, CR architecture + design - Executive Committee Co-Chair

Ken Black, Advertising Vehicles - Executive Committee Co-Chair

Anna Buehl, CancerBridge

Bryan Carlisle, C&B Marine

Nick Ducey, Heidelberg Distributing Co.

Missy Duggan, Delta Air Lines

Tony Duggan, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

John Fireovid, Fulcrum Lifting

J.R. Hage, Performance Lexus

Mike Hamilton, Midwest Brands

Chris Hodge, CBRE, Inc.

Bryan Lindholz, RCF Group

Don Luthman, PNC Bank
Tim Massa, The Kroger Company

Todd Pease, Jones Lang LaSalle

Kyle Schlotman, Connetic Ventures

Tom Wiedemann, AAA Club Alliance

2022 Trustee Committee Members:

Chris Bartlett, AAA Club Alliance - Trustee Committee Chair

Kacey Appel, CCHMC

Alex Bernitt, STERIS Endoscopy

Leslie Brown

Angela Ellard, Viaquest Psychiatric & Behavioral Solutions, LLC

Craig Fennig, CR architecture + design

Janie Genovese

Lyndsey Longshore, Heidelberg Distributing Co.
Terry Kah, Advertising Vehicles

Michelle Klingenberg, Jones Lang LaSalle

Eric Peul, Schaefer, Inc.

Joseph Stephen, CR architecture + design

Bruce Weinberg, ADT
Pam Shrout, SHP

bottom of page